Home/Destinations/eSIM plans for Qatar

eSIM plans for Qatar

Doha stopovers, Lusail & longer stays

Prices checked 2026-11-06. These are research snapshots, not live quotes. Currencies follow the official source. Plan names, prices and availability can change.

Compare 14 dated packages from 3 providers in our selection. These are published terms and prices, not independent speed or coverage tests. The sample is not the whole market.

Options for a 7, 14 or 30-day trip

Illustrative requirements, not predictions of your usage. Within each currency, one fixed-data package per provider: the lowest recorded price meeting both requirements. Longer validity can fit shorter trips. Unlimited and reference-price quotes are excluded. No currency conversion; taxes, add-ons and checkout changes are not calculated.

EUR

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
14 days · at least 5 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
30 days · at least 10 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.

USD

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
14 days · at least 5 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
30 days · at least 10 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.

Compare all sourced plans

14 plansSelect one currency to sort by price. No currency conversion.
Sailyfixed
1 GB

Valid for 7 days · Qatar

USD 4.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 4.99 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 1 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 11.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 4.00 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 3 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 16.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 3.40 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 5 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 29.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 3.00 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 10 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 48.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 2.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 20 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
1 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 4.45
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 4.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

VodafoneSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

1 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 9.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 3.32 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

VodafoneSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 16.45
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 3.29 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

VodafoneSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 28.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 2.90 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

VodafoneSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

USD 44.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 2.25 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

VodafoneSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

20 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
2.5 GB

Valid for 7 days · Qatar

EUR 3.99
Public website EUR quote for one fixed plan; no discount or currency conversion applied. Terms include VAT and applicable taxes according to billing country; final checkout was not entered.
EUR 1.60 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

7 days from manual or scheduled activation; data only. Unactivated plans remain available under current guidance, subject to account and service terms. Unused data is lost at expiry. Home-country use and permanent roaming may cause suspension.

Validity starts

Manual activation in the GoMoWorld app or a scheduled date, time and timezone. Validity starts at activation; installation and arrival alone do not start the plan.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot is supported and uses the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

2.5 GB total fixed data allowance; actual network speed is not guaranteed.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on GoMoWorld ↗Official source · confirm current terms
12 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

EUR 10.99
Public website EUR quote for one fixed plan; no discount or currency conversion applied. Terms include VAT and applicable taxes according to billing country; final checkout was not entered.
EUR 0.92 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 days from manual or scheduled activation; data only. Unactivated plans remain available under current guidance, subject to account and service terms. Unused data is lost at expiry. Home-country use and permanent roaming may cause suspension.

Validity starts

Manual activation in the GoMoWorld app or a scheduled date, time and timezone. Validity starts at activation; installation and arrival alone do not start the plan.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot is supported and uses the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

12 GB total fixed data allowance; actual network speed is not guaranteed.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on GoMoWorld ↗Official source · confirm current terms
25 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

EUR 19.99
Public website EUR quote for one fixed plan; no discount or currency conversion applied. Terms include VAT and applicable taxes according to billing country; final checkout was not entered.
EUR 0.80 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 days from manual or scheduled activation; data only. Unactivated plans remain available under current guidance, subject to account and service terms. Unused data is lost at expiry. Home-country use and permanent roaming may cause suspension.

Validity starts

Manual activation in the GoMoWorld app or a scheduled date, time and timezone. Validity starts at activation; installation and arrival alone do not start the plan.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot is supported and uses the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

25 GB total fixed data allowance; actual network speed is not guaranteed.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on GoMoWorld ↗Official source · confirm current terms
40 GB

Valid for 30 days · Qatar

EUR 29.99
Public website EUR quote for one fixed plan; no discount or currency conversion applied. Terms include VAT and applicable taxes according to billing country; final checkout was not entered.
EUR 0.75 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 days from manual or scheduled activation; data only. Unactivated plans remain available under current guidance, subject to account and service terms. Unused data is lost at expiry. Home-country use and permanent roaming may cause suspension.

Validity starts

Manual activation in the GoMoWorld app or a scheduled date, time and timezone. Validity starts at activation; installation and arrival alone do not start the plan.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot is supported and uses the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

40 GB total fixed data allowance; actual network speed is not guaranteed.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on GoMoWorld ↗Official source · confirm current terms

Unlimited plans: look beyond the label

No unlimited price snapshot has been verified for this destination yet.

Networks, hotspot and activation in Qatar

Your route matters

Match a Doha stopover or a longer Qatar stay to the actual package period. A listed network is not our reception test at the airport, inside a hotel or on a desert excursion. Save flight, transport and accommodation details offline before arrival.

Check the exact package

Check the exact activation trigger before starting a short trip. Qatar-only packages do not establish coverage in the UAE, Oman or Saudi Arabia, and a data-only price does not include ordinary calls or SMS.

Install and activate separately

Installation adds a profile to your phone. The plan’s paid validity follows its own activation rule. The expanded notes on each card distinguish confirmed terms from missing details.

When to activate →

Qatar: plan for the stopover and the full package period

A short Doha stopover still needs a complete setup plan

Check eSIM compatibility and carrier unlock before buying. Download installation instructions over a dependable connection and keep arrival details offline. For the checked Qatar FIX packages, Roamless lists Vodafone; this does not establish reception at a particular airport gate, hotel or desert stop. Provider network lists and our dated price checks are different from field tests of speed or coverage.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Start a manually activated package when its time is needed

GoMoWorld requires the Start button or a scheduled start; the purchased duration begins at activation. Saily describes automatic activation on arrival with the line and roaming enabled, or after its 180-day unused-plan window. Roamless FIX starts its 30 days at the first KB and allows 18 months before use. Read the rule for your selected provider rather than applying one deadline to every Qatar offer.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Separate total mobile data, hotspot use and onward countries

These fixed packages provide one total balance for the stated period, with hotspot traffic using that balance. A 30-day validity does not replenish the allowance every day. Keep the original EUR and USD quotes separate and check final billing currency and taxes with the provider. Ordinary voice calls and SMS are not included in the listed data-package price. For onward travel, verify each destination in the exact selected package instead of assuming that a Middle East label or reusable profile covers every stop.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Before you buy

Confirm the final checkout amount, device variant and carrier lock, all destinations, data/calls/SMS, activation deadline and refund eligibility. Ordinary calls and SMS are not included just because a plan has mobile data.

Sources and comparison method

Every plan links to its official product source. Expanded notes cite sources for separately confirmed conditions. Dates belong to actual research snapshots; a missing attribute remains unconfirmed. The scenario tables select from our recorded fixed-data packages within one currency and do not combine or renew packages automatically.

Provider-reported networks are not a guarantee of reception, 5G, speed or latency on your route. We have not performed network tests.

Explore providers for this destination

Saily

Explore destination data plans and check the allowance, activation window and plan terms.

Explore Saily →

Roamless

Compare Roamless fixed-data plans and unlimited-labelled plans with a daily full-speed allowance. Published list prices exclude applicable taxes. Pay-as-you-go credits and in-app calling are separate products and are not priced as fixed packages here.

Explore Roamless →

GoMoWorld

Compare GoMoWorld fixed-data packages in their original quoted currency. Start a package manually or use a scheduled start; its duration runs from activation. Check the selected destination, billing currency, hotspot and refund conditions before buying.

Explore GoMoWorld →

A few things worth knowing

Which eSIM should I choose for Qatar?

Filter by the days you need and the amount of data you expect to use. Compare within a single currency, then confirm networks, hotspot rules and activation conditions on the official plan page.

Is this the total price for my trip?

The displayed price is for one listed package. The trip-length filter only shows packages with sufficient listed validity; extra usage, calls, add-ons and taxes at checkout may change the amount you pay.

Are all providers included?

No. This is an initial editorial selection of sourced plans. The directory and snapshots are not an exhaustive list of offers in this destination.