Home/Destinations/eSIM plans for Oman

eSIM plans for Oman

Muscat, Salalah & road-trip planning

Prices checked 2026-11-05. These are research snapshots, not live quotes. Currencies follow the official source. Plan names, prices and availability can change.

Compare 16 dated packages from 3 providers in our selection. These are published terms and prices, not independent speed or coverage tests. The sample is not the whole market.

Options for a 7, 14 or 30-day trip

Illustrative requirements, not predictions of your usage. Within each currency, one fixed-data package per provider: the lowest recorded price meeting both requirements. Longer validity can fit shorter trips. Unlimited and reference-price quotes are excluded. No currency conversion; taxes, add-ons and checkout changes are not calculated.

EUR

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB total
14 days · at least 5 GB total
30 days · at least 10 GB total

USD

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
14 days · at least 5 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
30 days · at least 10 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.

Compare all sourced plans

16 plansSelect one currency to sort by price. No currency conversion.
Sailyfixed
1 GB

Valid for 7 days · Oman

EUR 7.99
EUR 7.99 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 1 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

EUR 9.99
EUR 3.33 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 3 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

EUR 13.49
EUR 2.70 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 5 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

EUR 21.99
EUR 2.20 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 10 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

EUR 35.49
EUR 1.77 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 20 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 3 days · Oman

USD 24.50
Published USD price table, matched to the exact country/day variant; default one-day widget showed EUR; checkout not completed.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table quote matched to the exact country and day variant; default one-day widget displayed EUR. Unlimited-labelled data is subject to network fair use; no numerical handset full-speed threshold or reduced speed confirmed. Data only; ordinary calls and SMS are not bundled. Domestic-use eligibility depends on where the customer is based at purchase; confirm eligibility before buying.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Install before travel; the plan starts at the destination when the eSIM is enabled and data roaming is on.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB per day; not a confirmed handset full-speed threshold.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

Not recorded: High-speed data · After the high-speed limit

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 7 days · Oman

USD 51.50
Published USD price table, matched to the exact country/day variant; default one-day widget showed EUR; checkout not completed.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table quote matched to the exact country and day variant; default one-day widget displayed EUR. Unlimited-labelled data is subject to network fair use; no numerical handset full-speed threshold or reduced speed confirmed. Data only; ordinary calls and SMS are not bundled. Domestic-use eligibility depends on where the customer is based at purchase; confirm eligibility before buying.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Install before travel; the plan starts at the destination when the eSIM is enabled and data roaming is on.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB per day; not a confirmed handset full-speed threshold.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

Not recorded: High-speed data · After the high-speed limit

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 15 days · Oman

USD 92.50
Published USD price table, matched to the exact country/day variant; default one-day widget showed EUR; checkout not completed.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table quote matched to the exact country and day variant; default one-day widget displayed EUR. Unlimited-labelled data is subject to network fair use; no numerical handset full-speed threshold or reduced speed confirmed. Data only; ordinary calls and SMS are not bundled. Domestic-use eligibility depends on where the customer is based at purchase; confirm eligibility before buying.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Install before travel; the plan starts at the destination when the eSIM is enabled and data roaming is on.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB per day; not a confirmed handset full-speed threshold.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

Not recorded: High-speed data · After the high-speed limit

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
1 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

USD 3.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 3.95 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

1 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

USD 9.45
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 3.15 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

USD 13.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 2.79 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

USD 23.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 2.40 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Oman

USD 37.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 1.90 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

20 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Roamlessunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 1 days · Oman

USD 8.40
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only unlimited data plan. 3 GB per day at full speed, then 1 Mbps until the next 24-hour reset. Validity starts at first KB of plan use. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. No automatic renewal.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Unlimited Plan, not purchase or installation of the reusable eSIM. A preactivation purchase deadline was not established by the checked sources.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shares the 3 GB daily high-speed allowance, then 1 Mbps; no additional hotspot cap or additional tethering throttle.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB per daySource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

1 MbpsSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Roamlessunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 3 days · Oman

USD 20.43
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only unlimited data plan. 3 GB per day at full speed, then 1 Mbps until the next 24-hour reset. Validity starts at first KB of plan use. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. No automatic renewal.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Unlimited Plan, not purchase or installation of the reusable eSIM. A preactivation purchase deadline was not established by the checked sources.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shares the 3 GB daily high-speed allowance, then 1 Mbps; no additional hotspot cap or additional tethering throttle.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB per daySource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

1 MbpsSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Roamlessunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 7 days · Oman

USD 36.33
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only unlimited data plan. 3 GB per day at full speed, then 1 Mbps until the next 24-hour reset. Validity starts at first KB of plan use. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. No automatic renewal.

Provider-listed networks

OmantelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Unlimited Plan, not purchase or installation of the reusable eSIM. A preactivation purchase deadline was not established by the checked sources.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shares the 3 GB daily high-speed allowance, then 1 Mbps; no additional hotspot cap or additional tethering throttle.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB per daySource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

1 MbpsSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms

Unlimited plans: look beyond the label

These are examples, not equivalent baskets. An unlimited label does not establish unlimited full-speed data or unrestricted tethering. An unknown threshold is not a promise of no limits.

Networks, hotspot and activation in Oman

Your route matters

Compare Muscat and Salalah stays with inland road trips separately. Check the selected package's supported networks for your actual route and keep maps and accommodation details available offline. A country listing is not a reception test.

Check the exact package

Check Musandam, inland roads and every onward country against the selected product's coverage map. Country coverage does not establish service at sea or throughout remote terrain.

Install and activate separately

Installation adds a profile to your phone. The plan’s paid validity follows its own activation rule. The expanded notes on each card distinguish confirmed terms from missing details.

When to activate →

Oman: plan for the route, not just the country label

Muscat, Salalah and the stops in between

A city break and a longer road trip can need different data reserves even with the same country package. Estimate the full connected period, including navigation and any laptop sharing. Provider-listed Omantel access does not prove uninterrupted reception on every inland road, mountain stop or coastal excursion; download the details you need before relying on mobile coverage.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Keep the displayed currencies and limits intact

This snapshot records Saily's Oman selector in EUR and Roamless and Holafly quotes in USD. Those prices are not converted into a single cheapest-provider verdict. Roamless list prices exclude applicable taxes; Holafly's hotspot allowance is separate from the phone's unlimited-labelled data. Check the final currency, taxes and allowance for the exact product before paying.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

A Gulf itinerary needs every stop checked

An Oman-only package does not establish Saudi or UAE coverage. If your route includes Musandam, inspect the actual road itinerary and the selected product's complete country list, including any border crossing. Installation alone does not mean paid validity starts immediately: compare the product-specific activation rule and deadline alongside the number of travel days.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Before you buy

Confirm the final checkout amount, device variant and carrier lock, all destinations, data/calls/SMS, activation deadline and refund eligibility. Ordinary calls and SMS are not included just because a plan has mobile data.

Sources and comparison method

Every plan links to its official product source. Expanded notes cite sources for separately confirmed conditions. Dates belong to actual research snapshots; a missing attribute remains unconfirmed. The scenario tables select from our recorded fixed-data packages within one currency and do not combine or renew packages automatically.

Provider-reported networks are not a guarantee of reception, 5G, speed or latency on your route. We have not performed network tests.

Explore providers for this destination

Holafly

Explore travel plans with an unlimited-data approach. Check daily high-speed and hotspot terms.

Explore Holafly →

Saily

Explore destination data plans and check the allowance, activation window and plan terms.

Explore Saily →

Roamless

Compare Roamless fixed-data plans and unlimited-labelled plans with a daily full-speed allowance. Published list prices exclude applicable taxes. Pay-as-you-go credits and in-app calling are separate products and are not priced as fixed packages here.

Explore Roamless →

A few things worth knowing

Which eSIM should I choose for Oman?

Filter by the days you need and the amount of data you expect to use. Compare within a single currency, then confirm networks, hotspot rules and activation conditions on the official plan page.

Is this the total price for my trip?

The displayed price is for one listed package. The trip-length filter only shows packages with sufficient listed validity; extra usage, calls, add-ons and taxes at checkout may change the amount you pay.

Are all providers included?

No. This is an initial editorial selection of sourced plans. The directory and snapshots are not an exhaustive list of offers in this destination.