Home/Destinations/eSIM plans for Saudi Arabia

eSIM plans for Saudi Arabia

City stays, Umrah trips & Red Sea routes

Prices checked 2026-11-05. These are research snapshots, not live quotes. Currencies follow the official source. Plan names, prices and availability can change.

Compare 16 dated packages from 3 providers in our selection. These are published terms and prices, not independent speed or coverage tests. The sample is not the whole market.

Options for a 7, 14 or 30-day trip

Illustrative requirements, not predictions of your usage. Within each currency, one fixed-data package per provider: the lowest recorded price meeting both requirements. Longer validity can fit shorter trips. Unlimited and reference-price quotes are excluded. No currency conversion; taxes, add-ons and checkout changes are not calculated.

USD

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB total
14 days · at least 5 GB total
30 days · at least 10 GB total

Compare all sourced plans

16 plansSelect one currency to sort by price. No currency conversion.
Sailyfixed
1 GB

Valid for 7 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 4.49
USD 4.49 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Country selector says automatic activation after 30 days if unused; general help says 180 days. Confirm the selected purchase before paying. On arrival, an installed eSIM connects to a supported network with data roaming enabled.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 1 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 9.99
USD 3.33 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Country selector says automatic activation after 30 days if unused; general help says 180 days. Confirm the selected purchase before paying. On arrival, an installed eSIM connects to a supported network with data roaming enabled.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 3 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 15.99
USD 3.20 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Country selector says automatic activation after 30 days if unused; general help says 180 days. Confirm the selected purchase before paying. On arrival, an installed eSIM connects to a supported network with data roaming enabled.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 5 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 26.99
USD 2.70 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Country selector says automatic activation after 30 days if unused; general help says 180 days. Confirm the selected purchase before paying. On arrival, an installed eSIM connects to a supported network with data roaming enabled.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 10 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 42.99
USD 2.15 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Country selector says automatic activation after 30 days if unused; general help says 180 days. Confirm the selected purchase before paying. On arrival, an installed eSIM connects to a supported network with data roaming enabled.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 20 GB total data allowance

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 3 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 13.50
Published USD price table, matched to the exact country/day variant; default one-day widget showed EUR; checkout not completed.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table quote matched to the exact country and day variant; default one-day widget displayed EUR. Unlimited-labelled data is subject to network fair use; no numerical handset full-speed threshold or reduced speed confirmed. Data only; ordinary calls and SMS are not bundled. Domestic-use eligibility depends on where the customer is based at purchase; confirm eligibility before buying.

Provider-listed networks

Mobily (Etihad Etisalat)Source for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Install before travel; the plan starts at the destination when the eSIM is enabled and data roaming is on.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB per day; not a confirmed handset full-speed threshold.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

Not recorded: High-speed data · After the high-speed limit

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 7 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 28.50
Published USD price table, matched to the exact country/day variant; default one-day widget showed EUR; checkout not completed.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table quote matched to the exact country and day variant; default one-day widget displayed EUR. Unlimited-labelled data is subject to network fair use; no numerical handset full-speed threshold or reduced speed confirmed. Data only; ordinary calls and SMS are not bundled. Domestic-use eligibility depends on where the customer is based at purchase; confirm eligibility before buying.

Provider-listed networks

Mobily (Etihad Etisalat)Source for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Install before travel; the plan starts at the destination when the eSIM is enabled and data roaming is on.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB per day; not a confirmed handset full-speed threshold.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

Not recorded: High-speed data · After the high-speed limit

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 15 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 58.90
Published USD price table, matched to the exact country/day variant; default one-day widget showed EUR; checkout not completed.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table quote matched to the exact country and day variant; default one-day widget displayed EUR. Unlimited-labelled data is subject to network fair use; no numerical handset full-speed threshold or reduced speed confirmed. Data only; ordinary calls and SMS are not bundled. Domestic-use eligibility depends on where the customer is based at purchase; confirm eligibility before buying.

Provider-listed networks

Mobily (Etihad Etisalat)Source for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Install before travel; the plan starts at the destination when the eSIM is enabled and data roaming is on.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB per day; not a confirmed handset full-speed threshold.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

Not recorded: High-speed data · After the high-speed limit

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
1 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 2.45
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 2.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

STCSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

1 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 5.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 1.98 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

STCSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 7.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 1.59 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

STCSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 13.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 1.40 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

STCSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 22.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 1.15 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

STCSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

20 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Roamlessunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 1 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 4.71
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only unlimited data plan. 3 GB per day at full speed, then 1 Mbps until the next 24-hour reset. Validity starts at first KB of plan use. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. No automatic renewal.

Provider-listed networks

STCSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Unlimited Plan, not purchase or installation of the reusable eSIM. A preactivation purchase deadline was not established by the checked sources.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shares the 3 GB daily high-speed allowance, then 1 Mbps; no additional hotspot cap or additional tethering throttle.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB per daySource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

1 MbpsSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Roamlessunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 3 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 12.33
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only unlimited data plan. 3 GB per day at full speed, then 1 Mbps until the next 24-hour reset. Validity starts at first KB of plan use. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. No automatic renewal.

Provider-listed networks

STCSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Unlimited Plan, not purchase or installation of the reusable eSIM. A preactivation purchase deadline was not established by the checked sources.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shares the 3 GB daily high-speed allowance, then 1 Mbps; no additional hotspot cap or additional tethering throttle.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB per daySource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

1 MbpsSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Roamlessunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 7 days · Saudi Arabia

USD 25.62
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-05
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only unlimited data plan. 3 GB per day at full speed, then 1 Mbps until the next 24-hour reset. Validity starts at first KB of plan use. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. No automatic renewal.

Provider-listed networks

STCSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Unlimited Plan, not purchase or installation of the reusable eSIM. A preactivation purchase deadline was not established by the checked sources.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shares the 3 GB daily high-speed allowance, then 1 Mbps; no additional hotspot cap or additional tethering throttle.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB per daySource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

1 MbpsSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms

Unlimited plans: look beyond the label

These are examples, not equivalent baskets. An unlimited label does not establish unlimited full-speed data or unrestricted tethering. An unknown threshold is not a promise of no limits.

Networks, hotspot and activation in Saudi Arabia

Your route matters

Compare Riyadh, Jeddah and onward travel separately. A provider-listed network does not establish reception throughout desert roads, the Red Sea coast or crowded events. Save maps and bookings before leaving dependable Wi-Fi.

Check the exact package

Read the purchase-to-activation deadline before buying early: Saily's Saudi selector and general help currently differ. Verify Oman or UAE coverage separately before crossing borders.

Install and activate separately

Installation adds a profile to your phone. The plan’s paid validity follows its own activation rule. The expanded notes on each card distinguish confirmed terms from missing details.

When to activate →

Saudi Arabia: compare the allowance and the activation clock

Fixed data and daily fair use are different baskets

A fixed package gives one total allowance for its validity period. Roamless unlimited-labelled Saudi plans instead publish 3 GB at full speed per 24-hour window, followed by 1 Mbps; their clock starts with first data use. Holafly lists a separate 1 GB daily hotspot allowance. Compare those rules against your own navigation, video and laptop-sharing needs rather than treating every unlimited label as the same product.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

An early purchase needs the exact product deadline

The checked Saily Saudi selector says an unused plan activates automatically after 30 days, while its general data-plan help says 180 days. That conflict matters if you buy long before travel: confirm the selected product's deadline rather than importing the generic period. Installing an eSIM, starting paid validity and buying another package are different events.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Keep city coverage and border crossings separate

Use the exact package's network list for Riyadh, Jeddah, Makkah, Madinah and your onward route. A named network is a provider statement, not our reception test at a particular hotel, event or desert stop. An individual Saudi plan does not establish coverage in Oman or the UAE; check every country in a regional package before relying on one eSIM for the full itinerary.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Before you buy

Confirm the final checkout amount, device variant and carrier lock, all destinations, data/calls/SMS, activation deadline and refund eligibility. Ordinary calls and SMS are not included just because a plan has mobile data.

Sources and comparison method

Every plan links to its official product source. Expanded notes cite sources for separately confirmed conditions. Dates belong to actual research snapshots; a missing attribute remains unconfirmed. The scenario tables select from our recorded fixed-data packages within one currency and do not combine or renew packages automatically.

Provider-reported networks are not a guarantee of reception, 5G, speed or latency on your route. We have not performed network tests.

Explore providers for this destination

Holafly

Explore travel plans with an unlimited-data approach. Check daily high-speed and hotspot terms.

Explore Holafly →

Saily

Explore destination data plans and check the allowance, activation window and plan terms.

Explore Saily →

Roamless

Compare Roamless fixed-data plans and unlimited-labelled plans with a daily full-speed allowance. Published list prices exclude applicable taxes. Pay-as-you-go credits and in-app calling are separate products and are not priced as fixed packages here.

Explore Roamless →

A few things worth knowing

Which eSIM should I choose for Saudi Arabia?

Filter by the days you need and the amount of data you expect to use. Compare within a single currency, then confirm networks, hotspot rules and activation conditions on the official plan page.

Is this the total price for my trip?

The displayed price is for one listed package. The trip-length filter only shows packages with sufficient listed validity; extra usage, calls, add-ons and taxes at checkout may change the amount you pay.

Are all providers included?

No. This is an initial editorial selection of sourced plans. The directory and snapshots are not an exhaustive list of offers in this destination.