Home/Destinations/eSIM plans for Jordan

eSIM plans for Jordan

Amman, Petra & offline desert-route planning

Prices checked 2026-11-06. These are research snapshots, not live quotes. Currencies follow the official source. Plan names, prices and availability can change.

Compare 14 dated packages from 3 providers in our selection. These are published terms and prices, not independent speed or coverage tests. The sample is not the whole market.

Options for a 7, 14 or 30-day trip

Illustrative requirements, not predictions of your usage. Within each currency, one fixed-data package per provider: the lowest recorded price meeting both requirements. Longer validity can fit shorter trips. Unlimited and reference-price quotes are excluded. No currency conversion; taxes, add-ons and checkout changes are not calculated.

EUR

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
14 days · at least 5 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
30 days · at least 10 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.

USD

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
14 days · at least 5 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
30 days · at least 10 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.

Compare all sourced plans

14 plansSelect one currency to sort by price. No currency conversion.
Sailyfixed
1 GB

Valid for 7 days · Jordan

USD 4.79
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 4.79 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 1 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 11.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 4.00 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 3 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 17.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 3.60 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 5 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 29.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 3.00 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 10 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 48.99
Published USD fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
USD 2.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

USD country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 20 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
1 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 4.45
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 4.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

UmniahSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

1 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 11.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 3.98 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

UmniahSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 17.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 3.59 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

UmniahSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 29.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 3.00 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

UmniahSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

USD 48.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 2.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included.

Provider-listed networks

UmniahSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

20 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
1.8 GB

Valid for 7 days · Jordan

EUR 3.99
Public website EUR quote for one fixed plan; no discount or currency conversion applied. Terms include VAT and applicable taxes according to billing country; final checkout was not entered.
EUR 2.22 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

7 days from manual or scheduled activation; data only. Unactivated plans remain available under current guidance, subject to account and service terms. Unused data is lost at expiry. Home-country use and permanent roaming may cause suspension.

Validity starts

Manual activation in the GoMoWorld app or a scheduled date, time and timezone. Validity starts at activation; installation and arrival alone do not start the plan.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot is supported and uses the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

1.8 GB total fixed data allowance; actual network speed is not guaranteed.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on GoMoWorld ↗Official source · confirm current terms
8 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

EUR 10.99
Public website EUR quote for one fixed plan; no discount or currency conversion applied. Terms include VAT and applicable taxes according to billing country; final checkout was not entered.
EUR 1.37 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 days from manual or scheduled activation; data only. Unactivated plans remain available under current guidance, subject to account and service terms. Unused data is lost at expiry. Home-country use and permanent roaming may cause suspension.

Validity starts

Manual activation in the GoMoWorld app or a scheduled date, time and timezone. Validity starts at activation; installation and arrival alone do not start the plan.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot is supported and uses the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

8 GB total fixed data allowance; actual network speed is not guaranteed.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on GoMoWorld ↗Official source · confirm current terms
18 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

EUR 19.99
Public website EUR quote for one fixed plan; no discount or currency conversion applied. Terms include VAT and applicable taxes according to billing country; final checkout was not entered.
EUR 1.11 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 days from manual or scheduled activation; data only. Unactivated plans remain available under current guidance, subject to account and service terms. Unused data is lost at expiry. Home-country use and permanent roaming may cause suspension.

Validity starts

Manual activation in the GoMoWorld app or a scheduled date, time and timezone. Validity starts at activation; installation and arrival alone do not start the plan.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot is supported and uses the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

18 GB total fixed data allowance; actual network speed is not guaranteed.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on GoMoWorld ↗Official source · confirm current terms
27 GB

Valid for 30 days · Jordan

EUR 29.99
Public website EUR quote for one fixed plan; no discount or currency conversion applied. Terms include VAT and applicable taxes according to billing country; final checkout was not entered.
EUR 1.11 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 days from manual or scheduled activation; data only. Unactivated plans remain available under current guidance, subject to account and service terms. Unused data is lost at expiry. Home-country use and permanent roaming may cause suspension.

Validity starts

Manual activation in the GoMoWorld app or a scheduled date, time and timezone. Validity starts at activation; installation and arrival alone do not start the plan.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot is supported and uses the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

27 GB total fixed data allowance; actual network speed is not guaranteed.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on GoMoWorld ↗Official source · confirm current terms

Unlimited plans: look beyond the label

No unlimited price snapshot has been verified for this destination yet.

Networks, hotspot and activation in Jordan

Your route matters

Budget data for Amman, Petra and onward travel separately from reception assumptions. A provider-listed Jordanian network does not establish signal on every desert road or at a Wadi Rum camp. Save maps, tickets and accommodation details offline before leaving a dependable connection.

Check the exact package

Check each country on a cross-border itinerary. A Jordan package does not establish coverage in Qatar, Saudi Arabia or any neighbouring destination. Compare the full package price in its original currency.

Install and activate separately

Installation adds a profile to your phone. The plan’s paid validity follows its own activation rule. The expanded notes on each card distinguish confirmed terms from missing details.

When to activate →

Jordan: match the route, activation date and original currency

Amman, Petra and desert trips need different preparation

Use the listed local network as a starting point for your route, rather than a reception guarantee. Roamless names Umniah for the checked Jordan FIX packages. We have not tested reception at Petra, in Wadi Rum or on the road to Aqaba. Keep transport tickets, accommodation details and essential navigation available offline; a national destination label cannot establish coverage at a specific camp or inside a building.

Official terms ↗

An early purchase is different from an early activation

Saily lists a 180-day window before an unused plan activates automatically. Roamless FIX allows 18 months to begin use, then starts its 30-day period with the first KB. GoMoWorld instead uses the Start button or a scheduled start. Its duration runs from activation, so starting a plan before departure can consume validity before arrival. Installing a profile and starting a paid package are separate actions.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Compare the whole allowance in one quoted currency

The checked Saily and Roamless offers use USD; GoMoWorld shows EUR. We do not convert these quotes or rank different currencies as if their numbers were interchangeable. Select one currency for price sorting and enough total data and days for your trip. Hotspot use draws on the same fixed allowance. Voice or SMS add-ons are separate from these data-package prices, and an onward country needs its own coverage check.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Before you buy

Confirm the final checkout amount, device variant and carrier lock, all destinations, data/calls/SMS, activation deadline and refund eligibility. Ordinary calls and SMS are not included just because a plan has mobile data.

Sources and comparison method

Every plan links to its official product source. Expanded notes cite sources for separately confirmed conditions. Dates belong to actual research snapshots; a missing attribute remains unconfirmed. The scenario tables select from our recorded fixed-data packages within one currency and do not combine or renew packages automatically.

Provider-reported networks are not a guarantee of reception, 5G, speed or latency on your route. We have not performed network tests.

Explore providers for this destination

Saily

Explore destination data plans and check the allowance, activation window and plan terms.

Explore Saily →

Roamless

Compare Roamless fixed-data plans and unlimited-labelled plans with a daily full-speed allowance. Published list prices exclude applicable taxes. Pay-as-you-go credits and in-app calling are separate products and are not priced as fixed packages here.

Explore Roamless →

GoMoWorld

Compare GoMoWorld fixed-data packages in their original quoted currency. Start a package manually or use a scheduled start; its duration runs from activation. Check the selected destination, billing currency, hotspot and refund conditions before buying.

Explore GoMoWorld →

A few things worth knowing

Which eSIM should I choose for Jordan?

Filter by the days you need and the amount of data you expect to use. Compare within a single currency, then confirm networks, hotspot rules and activation conditions on the official plan page.

Is this the total price for my trip?

The displayed price is for one listed package. The trip-length filter only shows packages with sufficient listed validity; extra usage, calls, add-ons and taxes at checkout may change the amount you pay.

Are all providers included?

No. This is an initial editorial selection of sourced plans. The directory and snapshots are not an exhaustive list of offers in this destination.