Home/Destinations/eSIM plans for Cyprus

eSIM plans for Cyprus

Larnaca, Paphos & exact network boundaries

Prices checked 2026-11-06. These are research snapshots, not live quotes. Currencies follow the official source. Plan names, prices and availability can change.

Compare 13 dated packages from 3 providers in our selection. These are published terms and prices, not independent speed or coverage tests. The sample is not the whole market.

Options for a 7, 14 or 30-day trip

Illustrative requirements, not predictions of your usage. Within each currency, one fixed-data package per provider: the lowest recorded price meeting both requirements. Longer validity can fit shorter trips. Unlimited and reference-price quotes are excluded. No currency conversion; taxes, add-ons and checkout changes are not calculated.

EUR

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
14 days · at least 5 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
30 days · at least 10 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.

USD

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages
7 days · at least 3 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
14 days · at least 5 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
30 days · at least 10 GB totalNo recorded fixed-data package in this currency meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.

Compare all sourced plans

13 plansSelect one currency to sort by price. No currency conversion.
Sailyfixed
1 GB

Valid for 7 days · Cyprus

EUR 3.49
Published EUR fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
EUR 3.49 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency. The Cyprus plan does not cover North Cyprus.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 1 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

EUR 6.99
Published EUR fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
EUR 2.33 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency. The Cyprus plan does not cover North Cyprus.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 3 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

EUR 8.99
Published EUR fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
EUR 1.80 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency. The Cyprus plan does not cover North Cyprus.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 5 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

EUR 14.99
Published EUR fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
EUR 1.50 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency. The Cyprus plan does not cover North Cyprus.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 10 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

EUR 21.99
Published EUR fixed-package country-selector quote; cashback credits not deducted; no checkout transaction completed.
EUR 1.10 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

EUR country-selector quote; no cashback credits deducted. One total data allowance; optional phone-number, minutes and SMS products are excluded. Confirm checkout price and currency. The Cyprus plan does not cover North Cyprus.

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 20 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: Provider-listed networks · After the high-speed limit

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
1 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 3.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 3.95 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. Northern Cyprus is separately listed by Roamless and is not confirmed as included in this fixed quote.

Provider-listed networks

Cyta, MTNSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

1 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 7.45
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 2.48 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. Northern Cyprus is separately listed by Roamless and is not confirmed as included in this fixed quote.

Provider-listed networks

Cyta, MTNSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 9.45
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 1.89 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. Northern Cyprus is separately listed by Roamless and is not confirmed as included in this fixed quote.

Provider-listed networks

Cyta, MTNSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 15.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 1.59 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. Northern Cyprus is separately listed by Roamless and is not confirmed as included in this fixed quote.

Provider-listed networks

Cyta, MTNSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 18.95
Published USD list price before applicable taxes; no first-purchase discount applied.
USD 0.95 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

Country-only fixed data allowance; 30 days from first KB of plan use. Unused data expires. The reusable eSIM can be installed before travel. Data only; separate phone-number, calls and SMS products are not included. Northern Cyprus is separately listed by Roamless and is not confirmed as included in this fixed quote.

Provider-listed networks

Cyta, MTNSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First KB of usage from this Data Plan. Unactivated fixed Data Plans remain ready for use for 18 months after purchase; the 30-day clock cannot be paused after activation.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the plan's total data allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

20 GB total data allowance; the fixed-plan tab states no speed limit.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

not applicableSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Roamless ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 6.49
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 2.16 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country. Northern Cyprus is a separate destination/product; coverage there is not established for this Cyprus bundle.

Provider-listed networks

CYTA, Epic, PrimeTelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 8.99
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 1.80 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country. Northern Cyprus is a separate destination/product; coverage there is not established for this Cyprus bundle.

Provider-listed networks

CYTA, Epic, PrimeTelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 14.49
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 1.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country. Northern Cyprus is a separate destination/product; coverage there is not established for this Cyprus bundle.

Provider-listed networks

CYTA, Epic, PrimeTelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms

Unlimited plans: look beyond the label

No unlimited price snapshot has been verified for this destination yet.

Networks, hotspot and activation in Cyprus

Your route matters

Match the exact package coverage to Larnaca, Paphos, Limassol and the rest of your itinerary. A Cyprus label does not establish coverage in the northern part of the island. Save maps and bookings before a border crossing or a long drive.

Check the exact package

Saily explicitly excludes North Cyprus. Roamless lists Northern Cyprus separately; inclusion in the checked Cyprus FIX packages is not confirmed. Check the selected product and network rather than assuming whole-island coverage.

Install and activate separately

Installation adds a profile to your phone. The plan’s paid validity follows its own activation rule. The expanded notes on each card distinguish confirmed terms from missing details.

When to activate →

Cyprus: check the coverage boundary before comparing the price

Cyprus and Northern Cyprus are separate product checks

The checked Saily country page expressly excludes North Cyprus. Roamless publishes a separate Northern Cyprus offer with different listed networks, so its Cyprus FIX label does not establish northern coverage. If your itinerary crosses between areas, check each exact package and supported network before purchase. A regional Europe label or one reusable eSIM is not proof that every stop is included.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Keep the original currency and package period together

Saily quotes the checked Cyprus fixed packages in EUR, while Roamless FIX quotes USD before applicable taxes. These are separate source currencies, with no exchange rate or cross-currency cheapest-provider ranking inferred. Compare enough total data and validity for the same trip, then check the final market, currency and tax treatment at checkout. A headline daily amount is not the total cost of a multi-day package.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Use the network list for the places you will actually visit

A provider-listed network is a starting point for checking Larnaca, Paphos, Limassol and your onward route. It is not our reception test at a hotel, beach or mountain stop. Save navigation and accommodation details offline, include hotspot use in your data budget and keep onward countries separate from the Cyprus purchase. Installation and the start of paid validity can be different events.

Official terms ↗Official terms ↗Official terms ↗

Before you buy

Confirm the final checkout amount, device variant and carrier lock, all destinations, data/calls/SMS, activation deadline and refund eligibility. Ordinary calls and SMS are not included just because a plan has mobile data.

Sources and comparison method

Every plan links to its official product source. Expanded notes cite sources for separately confirmed conditions. Dates belong to actual research snapshots; a missing attribute remains unconfirmed. The scenario tables select from our recorded fixed-data packages within one currency and do not combine or renew packages automatically.

Provider-reported networks are not a guarantee of reception, 5G, speed or latency on your route. We have not performed network tests.

Explore providers for this destination

Saily

Explore destination data plans and check the allowance, activation window and plan terms.

Explore Saily →

Roamless

Compare Roamless fixed-data plans and unlimited-labelled plans with a daily full-speed allowance. Published list prices exclude applicable taxes. Pay-as-you-go credits and in-app calling are separate products and are not priced as fixed packages here.

Explore Roamless →

Breeze

Compare Breeze country fixed-data packages with their listed validity and original quote currency. Check the exact destination coverage, activation deadline, hotspot and refund conditions before buying. Cyprus and Northern Cyprus are separate product checks.

Explore Breeze →

A few things worth knowing

Which eSIM should I choose for Cyprus?

Filter by the days you need and the amount of data you expect to use. Compare within a single currency, then confirm networks, hotspot rules and activation conditions on the official plan page.

Is this the total price for my trip?

The displayed price is for one listed package. The trip-length filter only shows packages with sufficient listed validity; extra usage, calls, add-ons and taxes at checkout may change the amount you pay.

Are all providers included?

No. This is an initial editorial selection of sourced plans. The directory and snapshots are not an exhaustive list of offers in this destination.