Home/Providers/Breeze eSIM overview

Breeze eSIM overview

Compare Breeze country fixed-data packages with their listed validity and original quote currency. Check the exact destination coverage, activation deadline, hotspot and refund conditions before buying. Cyprus and Northern Cyprus are separate product checks.

Before choosing a plan

What to know about Breeze

Compare Breeze country fixed-data packages with their listed validity and original quote currency. Check the exact destination coverage, activation deadline, hotspot and refund conditions before buying. Cyprus and Northern Cyprus are separate product checks.

Choose a plan, not just a brand

A provider can sell packages with different validity, networks and limitations. Check the exact plan for your destination rather than assuming a feature applies to every product.

Before paying

  • Confirm your phone model supports eSIM and is unlocked.
  • Compare the full package price and currency.
  • Read activation, top-up and refund conditions.
  • Check the fair-use and hotspot limits separately.

We have not independently measured this provider’s network performance. This profile is a buying checklist, not a hands-on test or a customer rating.

Provider terms and limitations

Activation

Country pages describe first data use in the covered destination; legal terms define activation as first mobile-network registration for the purchased country. Purchase/installation alone does not start the advertised country-page timer. Calendar days are specified; exact timezone/cutoff is not stated.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Unused Expiry

Unactivated plans expire six months after purchase without refund. An unused eSIM profile may also be cancelled after six months; a new profile may be required.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Hotspot

Personal hotspot/tethering is included at no extra charge on country pages. It consumes the fixed total allowance; no separate hotspot quota stated.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Topup

Additional plans/allowances can be purchased on the website at then-current prices, subject to availability. Country pages warn that some plan-type changes require a new eSIM; checkout identifies these.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Refund

Cancel within 14 days of purchase with zero data used and plan unactivated. Started/used bundles are reviewed individually; refund is not guaranteed. Six-month unused expiry has no refund.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Taxes

Storefront cart notice states tax included; selected USD amount is the single-bundle storefront price. No checkout completed; do not guarantee a location-independent final charge.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Fixed Data

Allowance is total, not per day. It ends when consumed or the purchased term expires; unused balance is lost. Connectivity ceases after exhaustion until a new plan is activated.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Fair Use

Personal use during short-term travel away from normal country of residence only; maximum 60 consecutive days in any one country. Traffic management controls may be applied; network coverage and actual speeds are not guaranteed.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Calls Sms

Data-only plans; no network voice calls or emergency-service access. Product pages state no SMS included.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

Cyprus Scope

Cyprus and Northern Cyprus have distinct destination products. Generic Cyprus travel prose or regional Europe Lite coverage does not prove Northern Cyprus is included in the selected Cyprus SKU.

Applies to: Cyprus selected bundles.

Official terms ↗

Renewal

Selected products are fixed-volume bundles with a single advertised price and term. Terms describe purchasing additional plans; these are not Travel Pass monthly allowances. No recurring billing promise or cancellation behavior was independently tested.

Applies to: all selected fixed bundles.

Official terms ↗

This is a source-based overview. Product-specific terms can differ. We have not measured this provider’s network speed, support response or checkout experience.

Explore destinations in this snapshot

Compare before choosing

Sourced plan snapshots

9 plansSelect one currency to sort by price. No currency conversion.
Breezefixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 6.49
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 2.16 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country. Northern Cyprus is a separate destination/product; coverage there is not established for this Cyprus bundle.

Provider-listed networks

CYTA, Epic, PrimeTelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 8.99
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 1.80 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country. Northern Cyprus is a separate destination/product; coverage there is not established for this Cyprus bundle.

Provider-listed networks

CYTA, Epic, PrimeTelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Cyprus

USD 14.49
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 1.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country. Northern Cyprus is a separate destination/product; coverage there is not established for this Cyprus bundle.

Provider-listed networks

CYTA, Epic, PrimeTelSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Tunisia

USD 6.99
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 2.33 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country.

Provider-listed networks

Orange TunisiaSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Tunisia

USD 10.99
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 2.20 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country.

Provider-listed networks

Orange TunisiaSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Tunisia

USD 14.99
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered. Special offer: current $14.99, compare-at $16.99; offer end date not stated.
USD 1.50 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country. Promotional price; no offer end date stated.

Provider-listed networks

Orange TunisiaSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · Japan

USD 6.99
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 2.33 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country.

Provider-listed networks

KDDI, NTT DocomoSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

3 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · Japan

USD 9.99
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 2.00 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country.

Provider-listed networks

KDDI, NTT DocomoSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

5 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Breezefixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · Japan

USD 14.99
United States storefront, USD; one fixed bundle; displayed tax-inclusive storefront quote. Checkout was not entered.
USD 1.50 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-06
Plan notes & conditions

30 calendar days from first use; data only. Activate within six months of purchase. Hotspot included; top-ups available. Fixed allowance ends when exhausted; unused data expires. Terms limit personal travel use to 60 consecutive days in one country.

Provider-listed networks

KDDI, NTT DocomoSource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

First use in the covered destination; product page says first data use, while terms define activation as first registration on a supported mobile network. Install in advance; activate within six months of purchase.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Included at no extra charge; draws from the same total data allowance. No separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

10 GB total fixed data allowance; actual speeds depend on local network coverage and load.Source for high-speed data ↗

Not recorded: After the high-speed limit

View on Breeze ↗Official source · confirm current terms