Unlimited-labelled data is not a verified total high-speed allowance. A hotspot limit describes sharing, not necessarily the handset fair-use threshold. The examples below are separate from the fixed-data price verdicts.
Maya Mobile
Iceland
USD 9.99
One-time Global land-data pass. Applicable indirect taxes included unless checkout states otherwise; no rewards discount applied. Auto Top-Up is optional and off by default according to current terms; enabling it authorizes repeat charges at expiry.
Unlimited-labelled data · 3 days
Price checked: 2026-11-05
Package and conditions →Official source ↗High-speed data
5 GB per day in current product metadata; storefront no-throttling copy conflicts.
Official source ↗Speed after the high-speed allowance
3 Mbps
Official source ↗Allowance reset
High-speed quota resets every 24 hours under current terms; the reset clock anchor is not specified.
Official source ↗Hotspot allowance
Personal hotspot/tethering included; no separate hotspot data cap stated. Fixed home/office broadband replacement and commercial resale are prohibited.
Official source ↗Validity starts
Once connected to the network, as stated in the current plan Details dialog. Each day is 24 hours from plan start. A customer-facing deadline to begin using an unactivated purchase was not established.
Official source ↗Maya Mobile
Iceland
USD 19.99
One-time Global land-data pass. Applicable indirect taxes included unless checkout states otherwise; no rewards discount applied. Auto Top-Up is optional and off by default according to current terms; enabling it authorizes repeat charges at expiry.
Unlimited-labelled data · 7 days
Price checked: 2026-11-05
Package and conditions →Official source ↗High-speed data
5 GB per day in current product metadata; storefront no-throttling copy conflicts.
Official source ↗Speed after the high-speed allowance
3 Mbps
Official source ↗Allowance reset
High-speed quota resets every 24 hours under current terms; the reset clock anchor is not specified.
Official source ↗Hotspot allowance
Personal hotspot/tethering included; no separate hotspot data cap stated. Fixed home/office broadband replacement and commercial resale are prohibited.
Official source ↗Validity starts
Once connected to the network, as stated in the current plan Details dialog. Each day is 24 hours from plan start. A customer-facing deadline to begin using an unactivated purchase was not established.
Official source ↗Nomad
Europe
EUR 30.45
Unlimited-labelled data · 10 days
Price checked: 2026-11-02
Package and conditions →Official source ↗High-speed data
2GB per 24 hours (provider general unlimited policy)
Official source ↗Speed after the high-speed allowance
1Mbps after daily high-speed allowance
Official source ↗Hotspot allowance
Shared plan allowance; no separate numeric limit captured; device/network exceptions possible.
Official source ↗Validity starts
First connection to a supported local network; automatically starts 60 days after purchase if unused. Check installation email for any manual steps.
Official source ↗Nomad
Indonesia
EUR 29.55
Unlimited-labelled data · 10 days
Price checked: 2026-11-02
Package and conditions →Official source ↗High-speed data
2GB per 24 hours (provider general unlimited policy)
Official source ↗Speed after the high-speed allowance
1Mbps after daily high-speed allowance
Official source ↗Hotspot allowance
Shared plan allowance; no separate numeric limit captured; device/network exceptions possible.
Official source ↗Validity starts
First connection to a supported local network; automatically starts 60 days after purchase if unused. Check installation email for any manual steps.
Official source ↗