Home/Destinations/eSIM plans for United Kingdom

eSIM plans for United Kingdom

London & the long way round

Prices checked 2026-11-02. These are research snapshots, not live quotes. Currencies follow the official source. Plan names, prices and availability can change.

Compare 17 dated packages from 4 providers in our selection. These are published terms and prices, not independent speed or coverage tests. The sample is not the whole market.

Options for a 7, 14 or 30-day trip

Illustrative requirements, not predictions of your usage. One recorded fixed-data USD package per provider: the lowest listed price meeting both requirements in this sample. Longer-validity packages can fit shorter trips. Unlimited is excluded here because full-speed allowances are a different measure. Taxes, add-ons and checkout changes are not calculated.

Trip scenarioMatching recorded packages · USD only
7 days · at least 3 GB totalNo verified fixed-data USD package in this sample meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
14 days · at least 5 GB totalNo verified fixed-data USD package in this sample meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.
30 days · at least 10 GB totalNo verified fixed-data USD package in this sample meets both requirements. Use the catalogue below.

Compare all sourced plans

17 plansSelect one currency to sort by price. No currency conversion.
Sailyfixed
1 GB

Valid for 7 days · United Kingdom

EUR 3.99
EUR 3.99 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Fixed total allowance for the stated validity. Hotspot uses the same data balance. Data-plan quote; separate phone-number, minutes and SMS products are not included. Confirm current checkout price and currency.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 1 GB total data allowance

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

EUR 7.99
EUR 2.66 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Fixed total allowance for the stated validity. Hotspot uses the same data balance. Data-plan quote; separate phone-number, minutes and SMS products are not included. Confirm current checkout price and currency.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 3 GB total data allowance

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

EUR 11.49
EUR 2.30 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Fixed total allowance for the stated validity. Hotspot uses the same data balance. Data-plan quote; separate phone-number, minutes and SMS products are not included. Confirm current checkout price and currency.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 5 GB total data allowance

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

EUR 16.99
EUR 1.70 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Fixed total allowance for the stated validity. Hotspot uses the same data balance. Data-plan quote; separate phone-number, minutes and SMS products are not included. Confirm current checkout price and currency.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 10 GB total data allowance

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Sailyfixed
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

EUR 27.49
EUR 1.37 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Fixed total allowance for the stated validity. Hotspot uses the same data balance. Data-plan quote; separate phone-number, minutes and SMS products are not included. Confirm current checkout price and currency.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

Connection to a supported destination network with the installed eSIM enabled and data roaming on; automatic activation after 180 days if unused.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Uses the same data balance and fair-use policy; no separate hotspot cap stated.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 20 GB total data allowance

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Saily ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 7 days · United Kingdom

USD 27.50
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table snapshot; confirm checkout price and terms. Unlimited data is subject to network fair-use restrictions; hotspot is limited to 1 GB/day.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported destination network.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB/daySource for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not confirmed in our snapshot

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 15 days · United Kingdom

USD 51.50
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table snapshot; confirm checkout price and terms. Unlimited data is subject to network fair-use restrictions; hotspot is limited to 1 GB/day.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported destination network.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB/daySource for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not confirmed in our snapshot

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Holaflyunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

USD 76.50
Daily limits may apply
HotspotLimited
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Published USD duration-table snapshot; confirm checkout price and terms. Unlimited data is subject to network fair-use restrictions; hotspot is limited to 1 GB/day.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported destination network.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

1 GB/daySource for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not confirmed in our snapshot

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Holafly ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Nomadfixed
1 GB

Valid for 7 days · United Kingdom

BRL 24.29
BRL 24.29 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotspot generally supported; device/network exceptions remain possible. Exact local network not captured.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported local network; automatically starts 60 days after purchase if unused. Check installation email for any manual steps.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shared plan allowance; no separate numeric limit captured; device/network exceptions possible.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 1 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Nomad ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Nomadfixed
3 GB

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

BRL 48.57
BRL 16.19 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotspot generally supported; device/network exceptions remain possible. Exact local network not captured.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported local network; automatically starts 60 days after purchase if unused. Check installation email for any manual steps.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shared plan allowance; no separate numeric limit captured; device/network exceptions possible.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 3 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Nomad ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Nomadfixed
5 GB

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

BRL 64.77
BRL 12.95 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotspot generally supported; device/network exceptions remain possible. Exact local network not captured.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported local network; automatically starts 60 days after purchase if unused. Check installation email for any manual steps.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shared plan allowance; no separate numeric limit captured; device/network exceptions possible.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 5 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Nomad ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Nomadfixed
10 GB

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

BRL 94.45
BRL 9.45 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotspot generally supported; device/network exceptions remain possible. Exact local network not captured.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported local network; automatically starts 60 days after purchase if unused. Check installation email for any manual steps.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shared plan allowance; no separate numeric limit captured; device/network exceptions possible.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 10 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Nomad ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Nomadfixed
20 GB

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

BRL 134.93
BRL 6.75 / GB
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotspot generally supported; device/network exceptions remain possible. Exact local network not captured.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported local network; automatically starts 60 days after purchase if unused. Check installation email for any manual steps.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shared plan allowance; no separate numeric limit captured; device/network exceptions possible.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Not separately specified; 20 GB total data allowanceSource for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

Not confirmed in our snapshot

View on Nomad ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Nomadunlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 7 days · United Kingdom

BRL 134.93
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Unlimited data includes a daily high-speed allowance under the provider help policy. Hotspot generally supported; device/network exceptions remain possible. Exact local network not captured.

Provider-listed networks

Not confirmed in our snapshot

Validity starts

First connection to a supported local network; automatically starts 60 days after purchase if unused. Check installation email for any manual steps.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Shared plan allowance; no separate numeric limit captured; device/network exceptions possible.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

2GB per 24 hours (provider general unlimited policy)Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

1Mbps after daily high-speed allowanceSource for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Nomad ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Airalounlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 7 days · United Kingdom

AUD 39.50
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Unlimited speed terms below are the default provider FUP; confirm package-specific exceptions before purchase. Primary network shown only. 2 additional network(s) not named in captured page.

Provider-listed networks

EESource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Not verified for this exact package; Airalo validity may start on installation or on connection depending on the package.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot permitted under unlimited FUP; shared daily high-speed allowance; no tethering/device-count limit in general policy.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Default 3GB per 24 hours; package-specific exceptions may apply.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

Default 1Mbps after daily high-speed allowance; verify exact package.Source for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Airalo ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Airalounlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 15 days · United Kingdom

AUD 70.00
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Unlimited speed terms below are the default provider FUP; confirm package-specific exceptions before purchase. Primary network shown only. 2 additional network(s) not named in captured page.

Provider-listed networks

EESource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Not verified for this exact package; Airalo validity may start on installation or on connection depending on the package.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot permitted under unlimited FUP; shared daily high-speed allowance; no tethering/device-count limit in general policy.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Default 3GB per 24 hours; package-specific exceptions may apply.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

Default 1Mbps after daily high-speed allowance; verify exact package.Source for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Airalo ↗Official source · confirm current terms
Airalounlimited
Unlimited

Valid for 30 days · United Kingdom

AUD 100.50
Daily limits may apply
HotspotAllowed; see conditions
Price checked2026-11-02
Plan notes & conditions

Displayed currency preserved; no exchange-rate conversion. Unlimited speed terms below are the default provider FUP; confirm package-specific exceptions before purchase. Primary network shown only. 2 additional network(s) not named in captured page.

Provider-listed networks

EESource for provider-listed networks ↗

Validity starts

Not verified for this exact package; Airalo validity may start on installation or on connection depending on the package.Source for validity starts ↗

Hotspot allowance

Personal hotspot permitted under unlimited FUP; shared daily high-speed allowance; no tethering/device-count limit in general policy.Source for hotspot allowance ↗

High-speed data

Default 3GB per 24 hours; package-specific exceptions may apply.Source for high-speed data ↗

After the high-speed limit

Default 1Mbps after daily high-speed allowance; verify exact package.Source for after the high-speed limit ↗

View on Airalo ↗Official source · confirm current terms

Unlimited plans: look beyond the label

These are examples, not equivalent baskets. An unlimited label does not establish unlimited full-speed data or unrestricted tethering. An unknown threshold is not a promise of no limits.

Networks, hotspot and activation in United Kingdom

Your route matters

Compare a UK-only plan with a Europe plan if your trip includes another country. Check coverage for each destination and compare the total cost for the whole trip rather than the smallest advertised package.

Check the exact package

Do not assume a Europe plan includes the UK. Check whether the product is data-only and whether any phone-number add-on is a separate purchase.

Install and activate separately

Installation adds a profile to your phone. The plan’s paid validity follows its own activation rule. The expanded notes on each card distinguish confirmed terms from missing details.

When to activate →

UK-only travel or a wider Europe trip?

A UK label needs a precise coverage check

Check the places you will visit on the exact package. Overseas territories and other destinations should not be assumed included from the UK name. Where a product page uses ambiguous or dated network labels, we do not present them as a verified current carrier list.

Do not assume Europe includes the UK

A Europe regional package can be useful for a trip with several stops, but its country list determines coverage. Compare UK-only packages here with the Europe page and then inspect the provider’s official list. Switzerland and other non-EU stops need their own checks too.

Keep prices in their recorded currencies

The official pages retrieved for this sample used several currencies. Choose one currency in the filters to compare prices numerically. We do not convert a BRL or AUD quote into a USD amount, and a cheaper-looking number in another currency is not a cheaper plan.

Before you buy

Confirm the final checkout amount, device variant and carrier lock, all destinations, data/calls/SMS, activation deadline and refund eligibility. Ordinary calls and SMS are not included just because a plan has mobile data.

Sources and comparison method

Every plan links to its official product source. Expanded notes cite sources for separately confirmed conditions. Dates belong to actual research snapshots; a missing attribute remains unconfirmed. The scenario tables select from our recorded fixed-data packages within one currency and do not combine or renew packages automatically.

Provider-reported networks are not a guarantee of reception, 5G, speed or latency on your route. We have not performed network tests.

Explore providers for this destination

Airalo

Explore destination, regional and global eSIM options in one provider catalogue.

Explore Airalo →

Holafly

Explore travel plans with an unlimited-data approach. Check daily high-speed and hotspot terms.

Explore Holafly →

Nomad

Compare fixed-data and unlimited options for your destination and travel dates.

Explore Nomad →

Saily

Explore destination data plans and check the allowance, activation window and plan terms.

Explore Saily →

A few things worth knowing

Which eSIM should I choose for United Kingdom?

Filter by the days you need and the amount of data you expect to use. Compare within a single currency, then confirm networks, hotspot rules and activation conditions on the official plan page.

Is this the total price for my trip?

The displayed price is for one listed package. The trip-length filter only shows packages with sufficient listed validity; extra usage, calls, add-ons and taxes at checkout may change the amount you pay.

Are all providers included?

No. This is an initial editorial selection of sourced plans. The directory and snapshots are not an exhaustive list of offers in this destination.