Unlimited-labelled data is not a verified total high-speed allowance. A hotspot limit describes sharing, not necessarily the handset fair-use threshold. The examples below are separate from the fixed-data price verdicts.
Jetpac
Europe
USD 65.99
Unlimited-labelled data · 30 days
Price checked: 2026-11-03
Package and conditions →Official source ↗High-speed data
3 GB per 24-hour cycle
Official source ↗Speed after the high-speed allowance
up to 1 Mbps
Official source ↗Allowance reset
Next 24-hour cycle; exact reset timezone not confirmed.
Official source ↗Hotspot allowance
Shared data uses the plan allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.
Official source ↗Validity starts
Validity starts on activation or connection to a supported destination network. Unactivated packs remain available for 3 months after purchase.
Official source ↗Jetpac
Japan
USD 65.99
Unlimited-labelled data · 30 days
Price checked: 2026-11-03
Package and conditions →Official source ↗High-speed data
3 GB per 24-hour cycle
Official source ↗Speed after the high-speed allowance
up to 1 Mbps
Official source ↗Allowance reset
Next 24-hour cycle; exact reset timezone not confirmed.
Official source ↗Hotspot allowance
Shared data uses the plan allowance; no separate hotspot cap stated.
Official source ↗Validity starts
Validity starts on activation or connection to a supported destination network. Unactivated packs remain available for 3 months after purchase.
Official source ↗Maya Mobile
Iceland
USD 9.99
One-time Global land-data pass. Applicable indirect taxes included unless checkout states otherwise; no rewards discount applied. Auto Top-Up is optional and off by default according to current terms; enabling it authorizes repeat charges at expiry.
Unlimited-labelled data · 3 days
Price checked: 2026-11-05
Package and conditions →Official source ↗High-speed data
5 GB per day in current product metadata; storefront no-throttling copy conflicts.
Official source ↗Speed after the high-speed allowance
3 Mbps
Official source ↗Allowance reset
High-speed quota resets every 24 hours under current terms; the reset clock anchor is not specified.
Official source ↗Hotspot allowance
Personal hotspot/tethering included; no separate hotspot data cap stated. Fixed home/office broadband replacement and commercial resale are prohibited.
Official source ↗Validity starts
Once connected to the network, as stated in the current plan Details dialog. Each day is 24 hours from plan start. A customer-facing deadline to begin using an unactivated purchase was not established.
Official source ↗Maya Mobile
Iceland
USD 19.99
One-time Global land-data pass. Applicable indirect taxes included unless checkout states otherwise; no rewards discount applied. Auto Top-Up is optional and off by default according to current terms; enabling it authorizes repeat charges at expiry.
Unlimited-labelled data · 7 days
Price checked: 2026-11-05
Package and conditions →Official source ↗High-speed data
5 GB per day in current product metadata; storefront no-throttling copy conflicts.
Official source ↗Speed after the high-speed allowance
3 Mbps
Official source ↗Allowance reset
High-speed quota resets every 24 hours under current terms; the reset clock anchor is not specified.
Official source ↗Hotspot allowance
Personal hotspot/tethering included; no separate hotspot data cap stated. Fixed home/office broadband replacement and commercial resale are prohibited.
Official source ↗Validity starts
Once connected to the network, as stated in the current plan Details dialog. Each day is 24 hours from plan start. A customer-facing deadline to begin using an unactivated purchase was not established.
Official source ↗